Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Gaofang Ms. Gaofang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
WUXI ZHANGHUA PHARMACEUTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
WUXI ZHANGHUA PHARMACEUTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Soufflets métalliques et joint mécanique > Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable
  • Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable

Soufflets hydrauliques sous vide en acier inoxydable

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

marqueZhang

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalettes en bois / Cartons / Film plastique étirable

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineJiangsu Wuxi

Capacité d'approvisionnement50000/Month

HafenShanghai

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Palettes en bois / Cartons / Film plastique étirable

Processus de fabrication

Production de soufflets - Un tube simple est fabriqué à partir d'une plaque d'acier inoxydable, moulée en forme ondulée, et un soufflet est fabriqué.

Assemblage - Le soufflet fini est soudé aux brides et complété par la fixation d'un manchon intérieur et d'un boulon d'expédition.

Test - Le produit fini subit un test PT ou un test d'étanchéité à l'air en fonction du calibre. Seules les unités qui réussissent le test sont envoyées.

Description des produits

En tant qu'élément de détection, élément amortisseur, élément de compensation, élément d'étanchéité, élément de soupape et pièce de connexion de pipeline, le tube à soufflet métallique est largement utilisé dans les instruments de contrôle et de mesure automatiques, la technologie du vide, l'industrie mécanique, l'industrie de l'énergie électrique, l'industrie du transport et de l'énergie atomique et autres domaines.

Les caractéristiques des soufflets métalliques sont qu'ils peuvent produire un déplacement correspondant sous l'action de la pression, de la force axiale, de la force transversale ou du moment de flexion, et ont les caractéristiques de résistance à la pression, d'étanchéité au vide, de résistance à la corrosion, de stabilité de la température et de durée de vie à long terme.
Stainless Steel Expansion Bellow
Stainless Steel Expansion Bellow


Combinaison de matériaux


Scénario d'applications

Matériel d'application : Filtre déshydrateur Nutsche, réacteur, toutes sortes d' équipements de séchage et de cristallisation.

Industrie d'application: Il est largement appliqué dans les industries, telles que le génie pharmaceutique, chimique, agrochimique, alimentaire, etc.

Caractéristiques principales

Il a une capacité de suivi supérieure.En raison de sa fermeture complète, dans la structure de l'élimination du joint à ressort commun dans la bague et le manchon d'essieu (ou arbre) de la bague d'étanchéité mobile, de sorte que le soufflet leur taux d'élasticité est pleinement utilisé pour former une pression spécifique.
Résistance aux températures élevées . Comme le joint à soufflet n'est pas affecté par le joint à ressort commun dans la bague d'étanchéité mobile, le fluide et la température applicables ont considérablement augmenté.
Équilibre . Joint à soufflet et joint ordinaire, pas besoin de traiter les étapes sur le manchon d'arbre, lui-même peut être établi pour équilibrer le diamètre, dans un état équilibré (généralement pour l'équilibre partiel).
L ittle fuite .Procédé étanchéité torique point de déplacement et l' anneau statique est scellé et connecté avec un métal ou un joint non métallique par des moyens de fixation de boulon, de sorte qu'il est très difficile de fuir. En fait, le point de fuite du joint à soufflet est uniquement la paire de friction, qui est le point d'étanchéité dynamique, il ne fait donc aucun doute que la probabilité de fuite est considérablement réduite.
Résistance aux vibrations et vitesse élevée . Le joint à soufflet élimine la bague d'étanchéité mobile, réduit considérablement les vibrations causées par les vibrations du corps de la pompe ou les vibrations axiales à travers la transmission de la bague d'étanchéité mobile provoquée par la vibration de la bague mobile, de sorte que la bague mobile de le grand impact, qui est généralement appelé le joint flottant.
La pression spécifique du ressort peut être réduite.Dans l'utilisation d'un processus de garniture mécanique ordinaire, la pression spécifique du ressort est généralement conçue en 0,15 ~ 0,25mpa, et la pression spécifique du ressort du joint à soufflet est généralement conçue entre 0,05 ~ 0,15mpa . Lorsque le joint à soufflet est de structure statique, le ressort est nettement plus petit que la pression.
Lui-même peut transmettre le couple . Le joint à soufflet peut transmettre le couple directement, ce qui peut être simplifié dans la structure, éviter la défaillance causée par la structure de transmission et améliorer la fiabilité de la garniture mécanique.
FAQ
1, Q: Comment payer les frais express si vous commandez des échantillons?
R: Pour les clients qui ont un compte DHL, FedEx, TNT, UPS, peuvent nous donner votre compte et nous enverrons les échantillons par fret collectés. Pour les clients qui n'ont pas de compte express, nous calculerons les frais de transport express pour vous et vous pourrez payer les frais de transport directement sur notre compte d'entreprise. Ensuite, nous livrerons les échantillons de tuyau flexible en métal prépayé.
2, Q: Comment payer les frais d'échantillonnage?
R: Vous pouvez payer sur le compte de l'entreprise. Lorsque nous avons reçu les frais d'échantillonnage, nous nous chargerons de faire les échantillons pour vous, la préparation de l'échantillon de tuyau métallique flexible sera de 3 à 7 jours.
3, Q: comment commander vos articles?
R: Si vous avez les dessins de produits tels que les tuyaux flexibles en métal, envoyez-les nous, nous pouvons parfaitement produire les articles selon vos dessins! Si vous n'avez pas de dessins, veuillez nous indiquer la taille, le matériau, la quantité, la pression, le support de l'article que vous voulez, alors notre section technique vous fournira des dessins pour confirmer la bonne spécification. Enfin vous rendre satisfait!
Logiciel de conception / calcul
Profil de la société

Groupes de Produits : Soufflets métalliques et joint mécanique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Gaofang
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gaofang Ms. Gaofang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
WUXI ZHANGHUA PHARMACEUTICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.
Home > Products > Metal Bellows and Mechanical Seal > Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows
  • Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows

Stainless Steel Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden pallets/ Cartons/Plastic stretch-wrap

Brand: Zhang

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jiangsu Wuxi

Supply Ability: 50000/Month

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Manufacturing Process

Bellows production--A plain tube is made from a slab of stainless steel, molded into a corrugated shape, and a bellows is made.

Assembly --The finished bellows is welded to flanges, and completed with the attachment of an inner sleeve and shipping bolt.

Test--The finished product is given a PT test or airtightness test depending on caliber. Only units that pass the test are sent out.

Products Description

As sensing element, shock absorber element, compensation element, sealing element, valve element and pipeline connecting part,metal bellow pipe is widely used in automatic control and measuring instrument, vacuum technology, mechanical industry, electric power industry, transportation and atomic energy industry and other fields.

The characteristics of Metal Bellows are that they can produce corresponding displacement under the action of pressure, axial force, transverse force or bending moment, and have the characteristics of pressure resistance, vacuum sealing, corrosion resistance, temperature stability and long-term service life.
Stainless Steel Expansion Bellow
Stainless Steel Expansion Bellow


Combination Of Materials


Applications Scenario

Application equipment :Nutsche Filter Dryer,Reactor, All kinds of Dryer and Crystallzing equipment.

Application industry:It is widely applied in the industries, such as pharmaceutical, chemical engineering, agrochemical, food, etc

Main Characteristics

It has superior following ability.As a result of its full closure, in the structure of the elimination of the common spring seal in the ring and axle sleeve (or shaft) of the moving ring seal ring, so that the bellows their elastic rate is fully used to form a specific pressure.
High temperature resistance.As the bellows seal is not affected by the common spring seal in the moving ring seal, the applicable medium and temperature greatly expanded.
Balance.Bellows seal and ordinary seal, do not need to process steps on the shaft sleeve, itself can be established to balance the diameter, in a balanced state (generally for partial balance).
Little leakage.The sealing point of moving ring and static ring is sealed and connected with metal or non-metal gasket by means of bolt fastening, so it is very difficult to leak. In fact, the leakage point of bellows seal is only the friction pair, which is the dynamic sealing point, so there is no doubt that the leakage probability is greatly reduced.
Vibration resistance and high speed.The bellow seal eliminates the moving ring seal ring, greatly reduces the vibration caused by the pump body vibration or axial vibration through the moving ring seal ring transmission caused by the moving ring vibration, so that the moving ring from the big impact, which is usually called the floating seal.
The specific pressure of spring can be reduced.In the use of ordinary mechanical seal process, the specific pressure of spring is generally designed in 0.15 ~ 0.25mpa, and the specific pressure of the bellows seal spring is generally designed between 0.05 ~0.15mpa. When the bellows seal is static structure, the spring is significantly smaller than the pressure.
Itself can transmit torque.Bellows seal can transmit torque directly, which can be simplified in structure, avoid the failure caused by transmission structure, and improve the reliability of mechanical seal.
FAQ
1, Q: How to pay express charges if order samples?
A: For those customer, who has DHL, FedEx, TNT, UPS account, can give us your account and we will send the samples by freight collected. For those customers, who do not have an express account, we will calculate the express freight charge for you and you can pay the freight charge directly to our company account. Then we will delivery the samples of flexible metal hose by prepaid.
2, Q: How to pay sample charges?
A: You can pay to pur company account. When we received the sample fee, we will arrange to make the samples for you, The prepare tiome for sample of flexible metal hose will be 3-7 days.
3, Q: How to order your items?
A: If you have the drawings of products like flexible metal hose, send them to us, we can production the items according to your drawings perfectly! If you not have drawings, please tell us the size, material, quantity, pressure, medium of the item you want, then our technical section will provide drawings for you to confirm the right specification. Finally make you satisfied!
Design / Calculation Software
Company Profile

Looking for ideal Vacuum Bellows With Flange Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Flexible Hose are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vacuum Hydraulic Bellows. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Bellows and Mechanical Seal

Email to this supplier
  • GaofangMs. Gaofang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry